top of page

My practice is currently full, if you have a referral from a collaborating provider, please email me directly @


All clients are offered a free initial consultation to ensure that we can match a therapist to meet their individual needs.  

All session are scheduled for 50 minutes. I currently accept Aetna, Anthem Colorado, All Savers, Bright Health, Cigna, Tricare, Kaiser, Meritain, United Health Plans, UMR, Colorado Access, Rocky Mountain Health Plans, Apostrophe and private pay clients at this time. We do offer a limited amount of sliding scale appointments.

We also offer evening and weekend sessions as I acknowledge that the majority of my clients are working families with small children.

50 minute sessions- $130

Good Faith Estimate

Under Section 2799B-6 of the Public Health Service Act, health care providers and health care facilities are required to inform individuals who are not enrolled in a plan or coverage or a Federal health care program, or not seeking to file a claim with their plan or coverage both orally and in writing of their ability, upon request or at the time of scheduling health care items and services, to receive a “Good Faith Estimate” of expected charges.

You have the right to receive a “Good Faith Estimate” explaining how much your medical care will cost 

Under the law, health care providers need to give patients who don’t have insurance or who are not using insurance an estimate of the bill for medical items and services.

  • You have the right to receive a Good Faith Estimate for the total expected cost of any non-emergency items or services. This includes related costs like medical tests, prescription drugs, equipment, and hospital fees.

  • Make sure your health care provider gives you a Good Faith Estimate in writing at least 1 business day before your medical service or item. You can also ask your health care provider, and any other provider you choose, for a Good Faith Estimate before you schedule an item or service.

  • If you receive a bill that is at least $400 more than your Good Faith Estimate, you can dispute the bill.

  • Make sure to save a copy or picture of your Good Faith Estimate. For questions or more information about your right to a Good Faith Estimate, visit

bottom of page